University Administration Qualifications

Kevin C. Eichner

University Chancellor

BA Social Change; MBA Business Administration

Clark Ribordy

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

BS Business Administration & Accounting; CPA

Dr. Terry W. Haines

University Provost & Chief Academic Officer

BS Communications; MA Higher Education Administration; DEd Adult Education

Janet Peters

Vice President for University Advancement

BA Journalism; JD

Tom Corley

Controller & Director of Fiscal Operations

BBA Administration; MBA

Howard Fischer

Director of Financial Aid

BS Personnel Management; MBA Business Administration

Joanna Walters

Director of Human Resources

BA Business Administration; MA Human Resources

Brandi Servaes

Director of Software Solutions

BA Information Technology

Carrie Stevens

Associate Vice President of Compliance

BA Political Science with a minor in Economics; JD

Adam Caylor

Director of Technical & User Operations

AS Computer Information Systems; BA Management Information Systems; EMBA Information Technology; Certificate for Network Connectivity

Margaret Herron

University Registrar

BS History with a minor in Management; MA History

Dr. Dennis Tyner

President OUAZ

BS Electrical Engineering; MS Electrical Engineering; PhD Electrical Engineering

Dr Reggies Wenyika

President OUMW

DipMLT Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology; BA Bachelor of Arts in Biblical Studies; MAEd College & Higher Education Administration; MMin Master of Ministry in Leadership; EdD Higher Education Leadership

 Nancy Wingert  Executive Vice President of OU Onilne BA Fashion Merchandising; MS Management